Tag Archives: Residency

Residency #170

Application deadline January 21, 2018
Master Artists: Tracie Morris, experimental poet/sound poet; Matt Madden, cartoonist; Laura Schwendinger, composer
le salon: Thursday, June 28, 7 PM – 9 PM (Open to le salon Members and invited guests, Winter Park)
Welcome Reception: Friday, June 29, 5 PM – 7 PM (Free and open to the public)
INsideOUT: Thursday, July 12, 7 PM (Free and open to the public | Adult Content – for mature audiences.

Residency #169

Application deadline December 3, 2017
Master Artists: Sheron Wray, choreographer; Claire Pentecost, visual artist; Terrance Hayes, poet
le salon: Thursday, May 17, 7 – 9 PM (Open to le salon Members and invited guests, Winter Park)
Welcome Reception: Friday, May 18, 5 – 7 PM (Free and open to the public)
INsideOUT: Thursday, May 31, 7 PM (Free and open to the public | Adult Content – for mature audiences)

Residency #168

Application deadline September 17, 2017
Master Artists: Pam Houston, fiction; Robert Normandeau, electroacoustic composer; Jules de Balincourt, visual artist
le salon: Thursday, February 22, 7 – 9 PM (Open to le salon Members and invited guests, Winter Park)
Welcome Reception: Friday, February 23, 5 – 7 PM (Free and open to the public)
INsideOUT: Thursday, March 1, 7 PM (Free and open to the public | Adult Content – for mature audiences)

Residency #167

Master Artists: Terese Svoboda, poet; Michael Bisio, composer / performer; and Linda Troeller, visual artist / photographer
le salon: Thursday, October 19, 7 – 9 PM (Open to le salon Members and invited guests)
Welcome Reception: Friday, October 20, 5 – 7 PM (Free and open to the public)
INsideOUT: Thursday, November 2, 7 PM (Free and open to the public | Adult Content – for mature audiences)

Residency #165

Master Artists: John Gibson, composer; Sigrid Nunez, fiction/memoir; and Rashawn Griffin, visual artist
le salon: Thursday, May 18, 7 – 9 PM (Open to le salon Members and invited guests, Winter Park)
Welcome Reception: Friday, May 19, 5 – 7 PM (Free and open to the public)
INsideOUT: Thursday, June 1, 7 PM (Free and open to the public | Adult Content – for mature audiences)