The Atlantic Center for the Arts Board of Trustees helps maintain the fiscal health and stability of the organization. The Board consists of local representative s from Central Florida as well as national members bringing a broad depth of experience to help ACA flourish. In addition to guidance and governance, Board members engage in fundraising activities that help support ACA’s mission related activities.


Mark Beckwith, Chair
Parallax Advertising

Douglas Bolas, AIA
VP Design – ISC Design & Development

Corey D. Brown
Attorney, Storch Law Firm

Ivan J. Castro, M.D.

Michael H. Davis
Founder and CEO, Resource Consulting Group

Kari Dusich
Arts Patron

Marcia Frey
Arts Patron

Roy Hester
Partner, Planned Furniture Promotions

Steven “Woody” Igou
Attorney, Igou & Smith

Doug McGinnis

Jeff Moore
Dean, UCF College of Arts & Humanities

Russell T. North
President, Northway Marketers

Margery Pabst-Steinmetz
President, The Pabst Steinmetz Foundation

Gerard “J” Pendergast

Hiram Powell, PhD
Bethune-Cookman University

Dr. Fred Raffa
Senior Economist, Raffa Consulting

Abbie Teague
Brown & Brown of Florida, Inc.

Anna Tomczak

Kevin Haran 
UCF School of Visual Arts  and Design


Samuel P. Bell III
Charlotte B. Everbach
Edward N. Harris
Van Massey
James H. Pugh, Jr.
Helene B. Roberson
Mary Jane (Jay) Urban