We are eager to answer your questions and provide you with the information you are seeking. In many cases, the information may be found on our website. The preferred method of communication with ACA staff is via email. You may also telephone us and leave a call back name and number, and we will return the call as soon as possible.

Atlantic Center for the Arts
1414 Art Center Avenue, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 427-6975
Gallery Hours: Tue- Fri 10 AM – 4 PM, Sat 10 AM – 2 PM

Atlantic Center for the Arts Downtown: Arts on Douglas, alt_space Gallery, Yurick Studios
123 Douglas Street, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 428-1133
Gallery Hours: Tue – Fri 10 AM – 5 PM, Sat 10 AM – 4 PM

IMAGES: A Festival of the Arts Office
214 S Riverside Drive, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 423-4733

 

STAFF

Jennifer Coolidge, Executive Director
jcoolidge@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 15

Sadie Woods, Curatorial and Residency Director
swoods@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 13

Meghan Martin, Arts on Douglas Gallery Director
mmartin@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Downtown, Arts on Douglas: 386-428-1133 x 11

Eve Payor, Community Arts Director
epayor@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 30

Brian Hannan, Accountant
accounting@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 14

Cayla Bartolucci-Kaualoku, IMAGES Coordinator
cayla@IMAGESARTFESTIVAL.ORG
IMAGES Admin Office: 386-423-4733,
ACA main campus 386-427-6975 x21

Juliana Romnes, Arts on Douglas Gallery Coordinator
jromnes@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Downtown, Arts on Douglas: 386-428-1133 x 33

Kelly Timmons, Membership and Data Coordinator
ktimmons@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 23

Dustin Huntington, Facility Rental and Event Coordinator
dhuntington@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 20

Peggy Imbert, Volunteer Liaison and Summer Art Camp
pimbert@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Downtown, Harris House: 386-402-7517

Jim Haas, Facilities
jhaas@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 18

Morgan Coppola, Chef
ACA Main Campus

Carol Anderson-McLean, PhD, Grant Writer
grants@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus