We are eager to answer your questions and provide you with the information you are seeking. In many cases, the information may be found on our website. The preferred method of communication with ACA staff is via email. You may also telephone us and leave a call back name and number, and we will return the call as soon as possible.

Atlantic Center for the Arts
1414 Art Center Avenue, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 427-6975
Gallery Hours: Tue- Fri 10 AM – 4 PM, Sat 10 AM – 2 PM

Atlantic Center for the Arts Downtown: Arts on Douglas, alt_space Gallery, Yurick Studios
123 Douglas Street, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 428-1133
Gallery Hours: Tue – Fri 10 AM – 5 PM, Sat 11 AM – 3 PM

Atlantic Center for the Arts Downtown: Harris House
(386) 423-1753
214 S Riverside Drive, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Gallery Hours: Tue – Fri 10 AM – 5 PM, Sat 10 AM – 4 PM

IMAGES: A Festival of the Arts Office
214 S Riverside Drive, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
(386) 423-4733

Staff

Jim Frost, Co-Executive Director
jfrost@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975, x 16, M-F

Nancy Lowden Norman, Co-Executive Director
nlowden@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 11, M-F

Nick Conroy, Residency Director
nconroy@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 13, M-F

Meghan Martin, Arts on Douglas Gallery Director
mmartin@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Downtown, Arts on Douglas: 386-428-1133 x 16, M-F

Kathryn Peterson, Marketing and Membership Director
kpeterson@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 12, M-F

Eve Payor, Director of Community Programs
epayor@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Downtown, Harris House: 386-423-1753, T-S

Kevin Miller, CPA, Finance and Accounting Director
kmiller@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 14, M-F

Adam Covert, Facilities Manager
acovert@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 18, M-F

Juliana Romnes, Arts on Douglas Gallery Coordinator
jromnes@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Downtown, Arts on Douglas: 386-428-1133 x 13, T-S

Heather Paternoster, Special Events Coordinator
hpaternoster@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 , M-F

Ivan Riascos, Program Assistant
iriascos@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 20, M-F

Kelly Timmons, Administrative Assistant
ktimmons@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 23, M-F

Peggy Imbert, Volunteer Liaison/Community Programs Assistant
pimbert@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Downtown, Harris House: 386-402-7517, M-F

Stephanie Stallard, Facility Rental Assistant
sstallard@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 10, T-S

Randy Gutierrez, Facilities Assistant
rgutierrez@atlanticcenterforthearts.org
ACA Main Campus: 386-427-6975 x 18